Sign In Forgot Password

TV/Film Discussion with Rabbi Magat and Phil Hankin

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, July 16, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

2. Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

3. Thursday, July 30, 2020 9 Av 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, June 25, 2020 3 Tammuz 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, June 11, 2020 19 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, May 28, 2020 5 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, April 16, 2020 22 Nisan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, March 26, 2020 1 Nisan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

We invite you to join us today as Rabbi Magat & Phil Hankin, Director of Education for Temple Emanu-El, for a new weekly segment, where they review and break down current & relevant TV shows.

On June 25th, we will be discussing a tv show called Fauda. We invite you to watch it, then join us to give your thoughts and reactions. 

July 9th: Fauda, Season 3 (Netflix)

By joining you agree to allow Temple Emanu-El to use screenshots of the session for social media/marketing purposes 


Welcome to the TV/Film Discussion with Rabbi Magat & Phil Hankin. 
Please fill out the form below to receive an invite to the Zoom meeting. 

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, July 4 2020 12 Tammuz 5780