Sign In Forgot Password

B'Nai MItzvah Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Sh'vat 5781

5:00 PM - 6:15 PM

2. Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Sh'vat 5781

5:00 PM - 6:15 PM

3. Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781

5:00 PM - 6:15 PM

4. Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781

5:00 PM - 6:15 PM

5. Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781

5:00 PM - 6:15 PM

6. Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781

5:00 PM - 6:15 PM

7. Wednesday, April 7, 2021 25 Nisan 5781

5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Sh'vat 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Sh'vat 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Tevet 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 15 Tevet 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 12 Tishrei 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 5 Tishrei 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 27 Elul 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 28 2021 15 Sh'vat 5781