Sign In Forgot Password

TV/Film Discussion

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, April 22, 2021 10 Iyar 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

2. Thursday, May 13, 2021 2 Sivan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

3. Thursday, May 27, 2021 16 Sivan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, April 8, 2021 26 Nisan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, March 25, 2021 12 Nisan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, February 25, 2021 13 Adar 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Sh'vat 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, January 28, 2021 15 Sh'vat 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, January 14, 2021 1 Sh'vat 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

We invite you to join us today as Rabbi Magat & Phil Hankin, Director of Education for Temple Emanu-El, for bi-monthly discussions, where they review and break down current & relevant TV shows.

April 8 - Shtisel Season 3 (Netflix)

Welcome to the TV/Film Discussion with Rabbi Magat & Phil Hankin. 
Please fill out the form below to receive an invite to the Zoom meeting. 

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, April 17 2021 5 Iyar 5781