Sign In Forgot Password

Preschool Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

2. Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

3. Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

4. Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

5. Friday, July 3, 2020 11 Tammuz 5780

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

6. Friday, July 10, 2020 18 Tammuz 5780

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

7. Friday, July 17, 2020 25 Tammuz 5780

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

8. Friday, July 24, 2020 3 Av 5780

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

9. Friday, July 31, 2020 10 Av 5780

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Past Sessions
Friday, May 29, 2020 6 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Friday, May 15, 2020 21 Iyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Happy Friday and Shabbat Shalom to everyone. We've made it through another great week together.  During year, our preschool friends will join the Rabbi at 10am for their Shabbat Service. We invite you to continue this schedule and tradition with your family. Although the video will not auto-play each week, we will have it available below for you to play at your leisure each.

We apologize for the inconvenience, but look forward to hosting preschool Shabbat with all of our students soon! 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, June 3 2020 11 Sivan 5780