Sign In Forgot Password

Israeli Dancing

Past Sessions
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 27 Tammuz 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 6 Tammuz 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 29 Sivan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 8 Sivan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 1 Sivan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 16 Iyar 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 2 Iyar 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 18 Nisan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 4 Nisan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 26 Adar II 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 12 Adar II 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 28 Adar I 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 14 Adar I 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 30 Sh'vat 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 16 Sh'vat 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Great exercise! Great fun! Great chance to meet new people!

Put on your dancin' shoes and come to our free Israeli dance class taught by our very own Loui Tucker. No dance experience necessary and we welcome everyone from the community to join in the fun.

This form is not active.

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 26 2023 4 Sh'vat 5783