Sign In Forgot Password

EESY

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

6. Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

7. Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Tevet 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

8. Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Sh'vat 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

9. Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Sh'vat 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

10. Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Sh'vat 5781

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

11. Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

12. Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

13. Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

14. Wednesday, March 31, 2021 18 Nisan 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

15. Wednesday, April 7, 2021 25 Nisan 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

16. Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyar 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Each Wednesday from 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM, our Beit No’ar students will eat, converse, plan, socialize, and work together as they build a social cohort that strengthens our Senior NFTY Youth Group, EESY (Emanu El Senior Youth). *Tuition for each student enrolled in Beit No’ar includes the cost of dinners on Wednesday evenings, membership in EESY and NFTY (North American Federation of Temple Youth), and attending one regional NFTY weekend retreat at URJ Camp Newman.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 20 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781