Sign In Forgot Password

Beginning Adult Hebrew

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, February 1, 2021 19 Sh'vat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Monday, February 8, 2021 26 Sh'vat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Monday, February 22, 2021 10 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Monday, March 1, 2021 17 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Monday, March 8, 2021 24 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

6. Monday, March 15, 2021 2 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

7. Monday, March 22, 2021 9 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

8. Monday, March 29, 2021 16 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

9. Monday, April 5, 2021 23 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, January 25, 2021 12 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Beginning Adult Hebrew Taught by TEE Dir of Education, Phil Hankin, on Monday evenings
(7pm-8pm). Classes begin Monday January 25.

Whether you are interested in learning your Aleph/Bet or beginning the process of wanting to become an adult B’nai Mitzvah, come and learn Hebrew from our Director of Education in a fun and interactive manner (on Zoom).

Cost:
TEE Members : Free (Please login to your account to register)
Non - Members: $10
Materials for everyone: Purchase text books on your own (Click Here To Buy on Amazon) or other retailers.

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 28 2021 15 Sh'vat 5781