Sign In Forgot Password

Beit No'ar

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 25, 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

2. Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

3. Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

4. Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

5. Sunday, November 22, 2020 6 Kislev 5781

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

6. Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

7. Sunday, December 13, 2020 27 Kislev 5781

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

8. Sunday, January 3, 2021 19 Tevet 5781

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

9. Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

10. Sunday, January 17, 2021 4 Sh'vat 5781

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

11. Sunday, January 24, 2021 11 Sh'vat 5781

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

12. Sunday, January 31, 2021 18 Sh'vat 5781

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

13. Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Sh'vat 5781

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

14. Sunday, February 14, 2021 2 Adar 5781

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

15. Sunday, February 28, 2021 16 Adar 5781

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

16. Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

17. Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

18. Sunday, April 18, 2021 6 Iyar 5781

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

19. Sunday, April 25, 2021 13 Iyar 5781

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, October 11, 2020 23 Tishrei 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, October 4, 2020 16 Tishrei 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 20 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781