Return to homepage

Support/Take Action

Religious School Principal Job Posting glassbutton
Make a Donation
Donate to a Temple Fund or General Fund
Inquire about Membership Become a Member
Mishpacha Sheli Every purchase supports Temple Emanu-El

Babies & Bagels


A Woman's Journey


Jewish Date

Sunday, 1 February 2015
Yom Rishon, 12 Shevat 5775
Temple Emanu-El Leadership Print E-mail

Dana L. Magat (more)
Senior Rabbi
Contact Rabbi Magat

Meeka Simerly (more)
Contact Cantor Meeka


Kama Fletcher (more)
Executive Director
Contact Kama

Stephanie Pollock
Communications and Facility Director
Contact Stephanie 

Yael Meiri
Administrative Support
Rabbinic Assistant
Contact Yael

Andrew Scher
Contact Andrew

Wayne Rose
Cemetery Administrator
Contact Wayne

Religious School

Rabbi Dana Magat and Barbara Smead
Contact School


Barbara Smead (more)
Preschool Director
Contact Barbara


Board of Trustees Officers
Andrew Weinberg
Immediate Past President
Jeff Hoffman
VP Administration
Jim Heerwagen
VP Membership
Shirley Lee
VP Marketing, Fundraising,
and Leadership Development 
Edgardo Laber Contact Edgardo
VP Education and Youth
Mark Cahn
Dan Winter
Steve Krandel


Auxillary Presidents
Brotherhood President
David Wiesner
Sisterhood President
Melenie Pearson
EESY President
Matt Ghan


Committee Chairs
Membership Commitment
Dan Lee
Membership Committee
Pam Hoffman
Uri Gottfeld
Religious School
Suellen Haggerty
Maggie Cant
Caring Committee
Robin Hurwitz
Tikkun Olam
(Social Action)
Bob Levy
Leadership Develolpment
Enrique Guadiamos Contact Enqrique
Endowment Committee
Marvin Fox
Contact Marvin
Fundraising Committee
Carol Hoffman
Contact Carol


Board of Trustee Members
Dana Brody-Brown
Mark Cahn
Maggie Cant
Matt Ghan
Enrique Guadiamos
Jim Heerwagen
Jeff Hoffman
Kim Jackman
Steve Krandel
Edgardo Laber
Shirley Lee
Alissa Meltzer
Debbie Michels 
Melenie Pearson
Fagie Rosen 
Greg Turetzky
Andrew Weinberg
David Wiesner
Dan Winter
Deborah Zimmer